Rayleigh Waterworks District

E-mail Print PDF

Board of Trustees

To be eligible to vote or be a candidate for a Trustee a person must be eighteen years of age, a Canadian citizen, an owner of land within the improvement district boundaries and must be a resident of British Columbia for the previous six months. 
All members of the Board of Trustees are residents of Rayleigh and generously volunteer their time to support the Rayleigh Waterworks District.

The following are the current Board of Trustees for the Rayleigh Waterworks District:

Glen Desjardine-


We welcome Glen Desjardine to the Board.  He will be serving a three year term on the Board and will be the Chairman for the 2015/2016 year.

Dick Bartell-

Vice Chairman

We welcome Dick Bartell back to the Board.  Mr. Bartell has been very involced with the RWWD over many year.  He has acted both as a Chairman and a trustee in the past.  He was elected for a three year term and was elected as vice Chairman for the 2015/2016 year.

Brian Samila-


Brian was elected in 2016 for a three year term. 

Russ Hay-


We welcome Russ Hay to the Board.  He has been elected to finish the three year term upon resignation of a trustee.  He will be on the board until April 2017.

Ben Pergent-


Ben was re-elected in 2016 and will now will be on the board for a three year term.


Recieve important updates via: 

twitter logo


Kamloops Web Design Graphic Design Company